Wednesday, January 16, 2013

TMKF Addendum

TMKF Addendum from Zac Childers on Vimeo.

Second angles, out-takes, more super 8, unused tricks, and slams from the making of This Machine Kills Fascists. Featuring: Caleb Ocasio, Erich Bielefeldt, Ty Beal, Jack Beckett, Josh Swyers, Zack Kitchen, Trent Hazelwood, Kelly O'Brien and Gilbert Crockett. Song: "Jaguar" by The Dirtbombs.